Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home4/bentfab/public_html/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/cleaner-gallery/cleaner-gallery.php on line 84

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home4/bentfab/public_html/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/cleaner-gallery/cleaner-gallery.php:84) in /home4/bentfab/public_html/wordpress/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
bent fabrication http://bentfabrication.com Thu, 10 Nov 2011 04:01:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.7.1 Herz Buffet http://bentfabrication.com/furniture/herz-buffet/ http://bentfabrication.com/furniture/herz-buffet/#comments Thu, 10 Nov 2011 03:58:44 +0000 http://bentfabrication.com/?p=460 herz buffet 01 herz buffet 02 herz buffet 03 ]]> http://bentfabrication.com/furniture/herz-buffet/feed/ 0 Dead End http://bentfabrication.com/art/dead-end/ http://bentfabrication.com/art/dead-end/#comments Mon, 03 Oct 2011 00:19:07 +0000 http://bentfabrication.com/?p=379 dead end 1 dead end 2 dead end 3 ]]> http://bentfabrication.com/art/dead-end/feed/ 0 Collection http://bentfabrication.com/art/collection/ http://bentfabrication.com/art/collection/#comments Mon, 03 Oct 2011 00:14:30 +0000 http://bentfabrication.com/?p=374 collection 2 collection 3 collection detail ]]> http://bentfabrication.com/art/collection/feed/ 0 Autopsy http://bentfabrication.com/art/autopsy/ http://bentfabrication.com/art/autopsy/#comments Mon, 03 Oct 2011 00:11:53 +0000 http://bentfabrication.com/?p=369 autopsy1 autopsy1b autopsy2 ]]> http://bentfabrication.com/art/autopsy/feed/ 0 Warm Inside http://bentfabrication.com/art/warm-inside/ http://bentfabrication.com/art/warm-inside/#comments Mon, 03 Oct 2011 00:08:22 +0000 http://bentfabrication.com/?p=364 warm 1a warm 3 warm 5 ]]> http://bentfabrication.com/art/warm-inside/feed/ 0 Uncle Bob http://bentfabrication.com/art/uncle-bob/ http://bentfabrication.com/art/uncle-bob/#comments Sun, 02 Oct 2011 20:11:25 +0000 http://bentfabrication.com/?p=358 uncle bob 2 uncle bob ]]> http://bentfabrication.com/art/uncle-bob/feed/ 0 Clumsy http://bentfabrication.com/art/clumsy/ http://bentfabrication.com/art/clumsy/#comments Sun, 02 Oct 2011 20:06:50 +0000 http://bentfabrication.com/?p=354 clumsey1 clumsy 3 ]]> http://bentfabrication.com/art/clumsy/feed/ 0 Siamese Picnic http://bentfabrication.com/art/siamese-picnic/ http://bentfabrication.com/art/siamese-picnic/#comments Sun, 02 Oct 2011 20:02:34 +0000 http://bentfabrication.com/?p=348 siamese 2 siamese D siamese1 siamese5 ]]> http://bentfabrication.com/art/siamese-picnic/feed/ 0 333N http://bentfabrication.com/art/333n/ http://bentfabrication.com/art/333n/#comments Sun, 02 Oct 2011 19:49:52 +0000 http://bentfabrication.com/?p=342 333N a 333N c 333N e

 

]]>
http://bentfabrication.com/art/333n/feed/ 0
Why Dogs Can’t Build Houses http://bentfabrication.com/art/why-dogs-cant-build-houses/ http://bentfabrication.com/art/why-dogs-cant-build-houses/#comments Sun, 02 Oct 2011 19:41:04 +0000 http://bentfabrication.com/?p=337 why dogs 1 why dogs 3 why dogs 5 ]]> http://bentfabrication.com/art/why-dogs-cant-build-houses/feed/ 0 Tied down http://bentfabrication.com/art/tied-down/ http://bentfabrication.com/art/tied-down/#comments Sun, 02 Oct 2011 19:30:02 +0000 http://bentfabrication.com/?p=328

]]>
http://bentfabrication.com/art/tied-down/feed/ 0
Still Life http://bentfabrication.com/art/still-life/ http://bentfabrication.com/art/still-life/#comments Sun, 02 Oct 2011 19:27:02 +0000 http://bentfabrication.com/?p=324 still life 3 still life1 ]]> http://bentfabrication.com/art/still-life/feed/ 0 Silence Hurts http://bentfabrication.com/art/silence-hurts/ http://bentfabrication.com/art/silence-hurts/#comments Sun, 02 Oct 2011 19:15:30 +0000 http://bentfabrication.com/?p=318

]]>
http://bentfabrication.com/art/silence-hurts/feed/ 0
Plush http://bentfabrication.com/art/plush/ http://bentfabrication.com/art/plush/#comments Sun, 02 Oct 2011 18:37:32 +0000 http://bentfabrication.com/?p=314 plush1aa plush3a ]]> http://bentfabrication.com/art/plush/feed/ 0 Mr Jones Always Delivers http://bentfabrication.com/art/mr-jones-always-delivers/ http://bentfabrication.com/art/mr-jones-always-delivers/#comments Sun, 02 Oct 2011 18:31:14 +0000 http://bentfabrication.com/?p=310 mr jones 1 mr jones 2 ]]> http://bentfabrication.com/art/mr-jones-always-delivers/feed/ 0